First Words

My need to establish a writing habit is long overdue.

Like many, I write daily with little chance of creative opportunity; like many I am challenged by the limitations of my expressive capability.

My words are my latest experiment and my hypothesis is thus: the experience of a scientist, a creative and most importantly of a human being, can be enriched through regular, expressive word-craft and that this will ultimately enhance both the human and academic experience.

At the beginning of my investigation I welcome your thoughts; please let me know of your experiences, positive and negative.

 

Leave a Reply

